Welcome! Enter your name to open your practice inbox. Learn how to spot fake emails.
Hi User,
Someone just used your password to try to sign in to your account from a non-Google app.
Google blocked them, but you should check what happened. Review your account activity to make sure no one else has access.
If you do not verify your identity by clicking below, your Google account will be permanently deleted in 24 hours.
Examine the message details above and click on any suspicious elements to complete your audit checklist: